The Prime Time Tappers (Chris Brewis, Pam Casady, Sherry Christianson, Mary Cullen, Jan Day, Linda Deem, Donna Kine, Phyllis LaFontaine, Mary Patnode, Linda Raines, Helen Siegwarth, Susie Thomas, Jeanne Vosburgh, Georgia Williams, Sharon Williams) apply the finishing touches to "Celebrate America!" with their dance to "Stars and Stripes Forever!."  Helen Siegwarth is the Choreographer / Instructor for this first class dance group.

Return to "Celebrate America!"